• Ian Cullingford (Chairman of EECTG) - Breheny Civil Engineering
  • Ed Bussey – Vice Chairman/Treasurer
  • Nick Harris - General committee members

Other Members

  • Ann Marrison is the Group Training Office and Administrator and is the first point of contact.
  • Jason Cox is the Group Trainer and Accreditation Officer operating under a sub contract agreement.

All Officers and Committee Members are home based, thus saving overhead costs but utilising modern technology to remain easily contactable.

The Group is always seeking to encourage members to participate fully in group events and to offer themselves for membership of the committee which is elected annually in general meeting.